OPEN PLAY & SPECIAL EVENTS 

Gather together a group of friends and come join us for some fun in our little city. Kids will have the opportunity to explore through interactive play and climb through our REAL TREEHOUSE play unit. Though kids MUST ALWAYS be supervised by a parent or adult, rest assured that there will be plenty of staff available to interact with kids and show them how to have fun safely and courteously.

For Open Play Time Schedule:
Check our calendar below!

Once Upon a Treetop, Inc. reserves the right to cancel or change open play hours without notice.

Prices:
$14.00 per walker
$ 8.00 per crawler.
As always, adults and infants are FREE!
Additional Siblings: $12.00 walkers/ $6.00 crawlers

Snacks and beverages are available for purchase. 

What to know before coming in:

​Kids and adults must wear socks in our little city. No shoes, sne​akers, bare feet or strollers will be allowed in our play area. We like to keep it clean and safe.

We encourage all adults to play with their children -- they are only little once and they learn so much from engaging in imaginative play with others! We also encourage parents to keep an eye on the behavior and safety of their children.  Once Upon a Treetop will ask all children and adults behaving in poor taste to leave our facilty.  Be kind, share, make friends, and have fun!

We provide YUCK BUCKETS! Please help us keep our city clean by putting toys that become unsanitary in them!  We disinfect throughout the day, but sometimes we miss things!  We love a clean space too! 

We appreciate input from our families.  Please share your experiences and suggestions with our front desk or email them to us!  We are always looking to improve!
Feel free to pack a lunch or ask us for suggestions of great places that deliver to us! We provide MESS HALL for you to take a break before going back to play!

Nothing makes us happier than happy families.  Once Upon a Treetop loves to take pictures to capture the special moments that happen in our space! Please note that we use these pictures for internal advertising (our emails, website, Facebook, and Instagram, etc.).  They will never be sold or include names.  By playing in our space, you agree to these terms.  

Upcoming Schedule
For descriptions and pricing of special events, please click on the links listed below!
Please note that special events do not interefere with open play hours. Open play times and events are subject to change without notice.
  1. Managing Director
  2. Managing Director
  3. Managing Director
  4. Managing Director
PLEASE CHECK DATES AND TIMES VERY CAREFULLY TO AVOID CONFUSION
  1. Sunday, September 16
    Open Play
    2:00 - 4:30 pm
    Weekend Open Play!
  2. Monday, September 17
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: The Day The Crayons Quit 9:45 - 10:30 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!
  3. Friday, September 14
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  4. Saturday, September 15
    No Open Play
  5. Thursday, September 13
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Stuff a Pal Pajama Party! 11:15-12:00 pm (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!
  1. Wednesday, September 26
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  2. Thursday, September 27
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Mickey and the Roadster 11:15-12:00 pm (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!
  3. Monday, September 24
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Paw Patrol 11:00 - 11:45 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!
  4. Tuesday, September 25
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  5. Saturday, September 22
    NO OPEN PLAY
  6. Sunday, September 23
    Weekend Open Play
    3:00 - 5:00 pm
    Weekend Open Play
  7. Tuesday, September 18
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: Princess Party 10:00-10:45 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!
  8. Wednesday, September 19
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  9. Thursday, September 20
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  10. Friday, September 21
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: Ten Apples 10:00 - 10:45 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!
  11. Friday, September 28
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  12. Saturday, September 29
    No Open Play
  13. Sunday, September 30
    No Open Play
  14. Monday, October 1
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  15. Tuesday, October 2
    Open Play
    10:00 -3:00 pm
    Special Event: It's Sesame Street Halloween 9:45 - 10:30 (All ages welcome!) Registration is required.
  16. Wednesday, October 3
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  17. Thursday, October 4
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: The LEAF MAN 11:15 - 12:00 pm (all ages welcome!) Registration is required.
  18. Friday, October 5
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  19. Saturday, October 6
    No Open Play
  20. Sunday, October 7
    TBA
  21. Monday, October 8
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  22. Tuesday, October 9
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: Itsy Bitsy Spider 9:45 - 10:30 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required.
  23. Wednesday, October 10
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  24. Thursday, October 11
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  25. Friday, October 12
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: LLAMA's Trick or Treat 10:45 - 11:15 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required.
  26. Saturday, October 13
    TBA
  27. Sunday, October 14
    TBA
  28. Monday, October 15
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Mickey& Minnie Halloween 11:00 - 11:45 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required.
  29. Tuesday, October 16
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  30. Wednesday, October 17
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  31. Thursday, October 18
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  32. Friday, October 19
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  33. Saturday, October 20
    TBA
  34. Sunday, October 21
    TBA
  35. Monday, October 22
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  36. Tuesday, October 23
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: Monster Madness 9:45 - 10:30 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required.
  37. Wednesday, October 24
    Open Play
    10:00-3:00pm
  38. Thursday, October 25
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Pete the Cat Pumpkin Fun 11:15 -12:00 pm (All ages welcome!) Registration is required.
  39. Friday, October 26
    Open Play
    10:00 - 4:00 pm
    The HALLOWEEN SPOOKTACULAR 5:30 - 7:30 PM (All ages welcome!) Registration is required.
  40. Saturday, October 27
    TBA
  41. Sunday, October 28
    TBA
    TBA
    TBA
  42. Monday, October 29
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  43. Tuesday, October 30
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: Candy Corn PARTY 9:45-10:30 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required.
  44. Wednesday, October 31
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: 7 Orange Pumpkins 11:00 - 11:45 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!