SPECIAL EVENTS 
Upcoming Schedule
For descriptions and pricing of special events, please click on the links listed below!
Please note that special events do not interefere with open play hours. Open play times and events are subject to change without notice.
  1. Managing Director
  2. Managing Director
  3. Managing Director
  4. Managing Director
  1. Monday, April 16
    Open play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Hungry Caterpillar 9:45 - 10:30 (All ages welcome) Registration is required.
  2. Tuesday, April 17
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: CHICKA BOOM 9:45 - 10:30 (all Ages welcome) Registration is required.
  3. Wednesday, April 18
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  1. Thursday, April 19
    Open Play
    10:00 - 4:00 pm
    Special Event: EARTH DAY 11:30 - 12:15 (All ages welcome) Registration is required.
  2. Wednesday April 25
    Open Play
    12:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: Pirates & Princesses 11:30 - 12:15 (all ages welcome) Regsitration is required.
  3. Friday, April 20
    Open Play
    12:30 - 3:00 pm
  4. Saturday, April 21
    No open Play
  5. Monday, April 23
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Mickey 's Paint Shop 9:45 - 10:30 (All ages welcome) Registration is required.
  6. Tuesday, April 24
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: Cookie Monster 10:00 - 10:45 am (All ages welcome) Registration is required.
  7. Monday, April 30
    Open Play
    11:30 - 5:00 pm
  8. Thursday April 26
    Open play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  9. Friday, April 27
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  10. Saturday, April 28
    No Open Play
  11. Sunday, April 29
    No Open Play
  12. Sunday, April 22
    No open Play
  1. Tuesday, May 1
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Cookie Monster Crafting 10:00 - 10:45 am (All ages welcome) Registration is required.
  2. Monday, May 7
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Mother's Day Painting Event 10:00 - 10:45 am (All ages welcome) Registration is required.
  3. Wednesday, May 2
    Open Play
    10:00 -3:00 pm
  4. Thursday, May 3
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  5. Saturday, May 5
    No Open Play
  6. Sunday, May 6
    No Open Play
  7. Friday, May 11
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  8. Tuesday, May 8
    Open play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  9. Wednesday, May 9
    Open Play
    11:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: I LOVE My Mommy 11:30 - 12:15 pm (All ages welcome) Registration is required.
  10. Thursday, May 10
    Open Play
    12:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Mother's Day Dinosaur Party 11:15 -12:00 pm (All ages welcome) Registration is required.
  11. Saturday, May 12
    No Open Play
  12. Friday, May 4
    Open Play
    12:00 - 3:00 pm
  1. Sunday, May 13
    No Open Play
    HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY! Enjoy your beautiful children!
  2. Saturday, May 19
    No Open Play
  3. Monday, May 14
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Five Little Monkeys 10:00 - 10:45 am (All ages welcome) Registration is required.
  4. Tuesday, May 15
    Oen Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: PRINCESS PARTY! 10:00 - 10:45 am (All ages welcome) Registration is required.
  5. Thursday, May 17
    Open Play
    11:30 - 5:00 pm
  6. Friday, May 18
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  7. Wednesday, May 23
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  8. Sunday, May 20
    No Open Play
  9. Monday, May 21
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  10. Tuesday, May 22
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
    Special Event: PAW PATROL PARTY 10:00 - 10:45 am (All ages welcome) Registration is required.
  11. Thursday, May 24
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: MICKEY MOUSE PAINTSHOP 11:00 - 11:45 am (All ages welcome) Registration is required.
  12. Wednesday, May 16
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  13. Friday, May 25
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  14. Saturday, May 26
    No Open Play
  15. Sunday, May 27
    No Open Play
  16. Monday, May 28
    We are CLOSED
    Happy Memorial Day!
  17. Tuesday, May 29
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  18. Wednesday, May 29
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  19. Thursday, May 30
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  20. Friday, May 31
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm