SPECIAL EVENTS 
Upcoming Schedule
For descriptions and pricing of special events, please click on the links listed below!
Please note that special events do not interefere with open play hours. Open play times and events are subject to change without notice.
  1. Managing Director
  2. Managing Director
  3. Managing Director
  4. Managing Director
  1. Sunday, July 15
    Open Play
    10:00-4:00pm
  2. Monday, July 16
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: It's a CAMPOUT 10:45 - 11:30 am (All ages welcome!) Registration is required!
  3. Tuesday, July 17
    Open Play
    12:30-3:00 pm
  4. Wednesday, July 18
    Open Play
    10:00 -12:00 pm & 1:30 - 3:00 pm
  5. Wednesday, July 11
    Open Play
    12:00 - 3:00 pm
  6. Thursday, July 12
    Open Play
    1:00 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: Dory & Nemo Adventure 11:15 - 12:00 pm (All ages welcome!) Registration is required.
  7. Friday, July 13
    Open Play
    12:00 - 3:00 pm
  8. Saturday, July 14
    No Open Play
  9. Thursday, July 19
    Open Play
    1:30 - 5:00 pm
    Special Event: MOANA & ME 11:15 - 12:00 pm (All ages welcome!) Registration is required.
  1. Thursday, July 26
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  2. Friday, July 27
    No Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  3. Tuesday, July 24
    Open Play
    1:30 - 3:00 pm
  4. Wednesday, July 25
    Open Play
    1:00 - 3:00 pm
  5. Saturday, July 28
    No Open Play
  6. Friday, July 20
    Open Play
    10:00 - 3:00 pm
  7. Saturday, July 21
    No Open Play
  8. Sunday, July 22
    No Open Play
  9. Monday, July 23
    Open Play
    10:00 - 5:00 pm
  10. Sunday, July 29
    No Open Play
  1. Sunday, August 5
    No Open Play
  2. Monday, August 6
    Open Play
    12:30-5:00pm
    Special Event: UNDER THE SEA 10:45-11:30am (All Ages Welcome!) Registration is required
  3. Friday, August 3
    Open Play
    1:00-3:00pm
  4. Saturday, August 4
    No Open Play
  5. Tuesday, August 7
    No Open Play
  6. Monday, July 30
    Open Play
    10:00-5:00pm
  7. Tuesday, July 31
    Open Play
    12:00-3:00pm
  8. Wednesday, August 1
    No Open Play
  9. Thursday, August 2
    Open Play
    12:00-5:00pm
    Special Event: Hokey Pokey Elmo 11:15-12:00pm (All Ages Welcome!) Registration is required.
  10. Wednesday, August 8
    Open Play
    10:00-12:00pm & 2:00-3:00pm
  1. Wednesday, August 15
    Open Play
    10:00-12:00pm & 2:00-3:00pm
  2. Thursday, August 16
    Open Play
    10:00-12:00pm & 2:30-5:00pm
  3. Monday, August 13
    Open Play
    1:00-5:00pm
  4. Tuesday, August 14
    Open Play
    1:00-3:00pm
  5. Friday, August 17
    Open Play
    10:00-3:00pm
  6. Thursday, August 9
    Open Play
    12:00-3:00pm
    Special Event: Cookie See! Cookie Do! 11:00-11:45am (All Ages Welcome!) Registration is Required
  7. Friday, August 10
    Open Play
    12:30-3:00pm
  8. Saturday, August 11
    No Open Play
  9. Sunday, August 12
    No Open Play
  10. Saturday, August 18
    No Open Play