OPEN PLAY & SPECIAL EVENTS 
WHAT TO KNOW BEFORE COMING IN:

​Kids and adults must wear socks in our little city. No shoes, sne​akers, bare feet or strollers will be allowed in our play area. We like to keep it clean and safe.

We encourage all adults to play with their children -- they are only little once and they learn so much from engaging in imaginative play with others! We also encourage parents to keep an eye on the behavior and safety of their children.  Once Upon a Treetop will ask all children and adults behaving in poor taste to leave our facilty.  Be kind, share toys, make friends, and have fun!

We provide YUCK BUCKETS! Please help us keep our city clean by putting toys that become unsanitary in them!  We disinfect throughout the day, but sometimes we miss things!  We love a clean space too! 

We appreciate input from our families.  Please share your experiences and suggestions with our front desk or email them to us!  We are always looking to improve!

Feel free to pack a lunch or ask us for suggestions of great places that deliver to us! We provide MESS HALL for you to take a break before going back to play!

Nothing makes us happier than happy families.  Once Upon a Treetop loves to take pictures to capture the special moments that happen in our space! Please note that we use these pictures for internal advertising (our emails, website, Facebook, and Instagram, etc.).  They will never be sold or include names.  By playing in our space, you agree to these terms.  

For Open Play Time Schedule:
Check our calendar below!


Once Upon a Treetop, Inc. reserves the right to cancel or change open play hours without notice.

Prices as of February 1st, 2019:
$16.00 per walker
$12.00 per crawler.
As always, adults and infants are FREE!
*Some exceptions apply
Discount play passes are available.

Snacks and beverages are available for purchase. 
Upcoming Schedule
For descriptions and pricing of special events, please click on the description buttons on the bottom of the page! 
Please note that special events do not interefere with open play hours.
Open play times and events are subject to change without notice.
  1. Managing Director
  2. Managing Director
  3. Managing Director
  4. Managing Director
PLEASE CHECK DATES AND TIMES VERY CAREFULLY TO AVOID CONFUSION
  1. Tuesday, March 12
    Open Play
    10:00-3:00 pm
  2. Wednesday, March 13
    Open Play
    10:00-3:00 pm
    Special Event: Baby Shark!!! 11:00-11:45 am (all ages welcome) Registration is required!
  3. Thursday, March 14
    Open Play
    10:00-5:00 pm
    Special Event: Lucky Leprechaun! 11:00-11:45 am (all ages welcome) Registration is required!
  4. Friday, March 15
    Open Play
    10:00-3:00 pm
    Special Event: St. Patty's Day Mickey & Minnie Style! 11:00-11:45 am (all ages welcome) Registration is required!
  5. Saturday, March 16
    No Open Play
  6. Sunday, March 17
    No Open Play
    Happy St. Patrick's Day!
  7. Monday, March 18
    Open Play
    10:00-5:00 pm
    Special Event: Cookie Monster Mania! 11:00-11:45 am (all ages welcome) Registration is required!
  8. Tuesday, March 19
    Open Play
    10:00-3:00 pm
  9. Wednesday, March 20
    Open Play
    10:00-3:00 pm
  10. Thursday, March 21
    Open Play
    10:00-5:00 pm
  11. Friday, March 22
    Open Play
    10:00-3:00 pm
  12. Saturday, March 23
    No Open Play
  13. Sunday, March 24
    No Open Play
  14. Monday, March 25
    Open Play
    10:00-5:00 pm
    Special Event: Dogs & Donuts! 11:00-11:45 am (all ages welcome) Registration is required!
  15. Tuesday, March 26
    Open Play
    10:00-3:00 pm
  16. Wednesday, March 27
    Open Play
    10:00-3:00 pm
  17. Thursday, March 28
    Open Play
    10:00-5:00 pm
  18. Friday, March 29
    Open Play
    12:00-3:00 pm
  19. Saturday, March 30
    No Open Play
  20. Sunday, March 31
    No Open Play
  21. Friday, March 1
    Team Name
    VS
    Rival Team